Davis Silis is a director and writer based in London.

Instagram  /  Twitter  /  Facebook

Hit me up: davis.silis@gmail.com


Bullion sm2.png

Represented by Bullion in the UK

Music Videos
Courtesy of OB Management

Commercials and Content
Flo Clive - flo@bullionproductions.com

Film & TV
Jack Newman - jack@bullionproductions.com

+44 207 749 6925



Represented for music videos in the UK by OB Management

Sam Davey - sam@obmanagement.co.uk
Kim Jarrett - kim@obmanagement.co.uk

+44 20 7388 6031


Represented by Residency in the US

Joe van Moyland - joe@residencycontent.com

+1 212 366 5526